Seeker & Servant – Into Your Love, I Go


For those who love praise and worship music will enjoy immersing themselves into this album. It is praise & worship music without necessarily sounding like praise and worship music. It easily won us over, not just with it’s high production quality, but overall content & concept. We hope you enjoy this great find:

Track listing & lyrics (coming soon):

  1. 01. How deep the Father’s love for us
  2. 02. Coming like a fire
  3. 03. Our souls cry
  4. 04. Let me not
  5. 05. Meditate (Psalm 1)
  6. 06. In awe
  7. 07. Our greatest joy
  8. 08. Into Your Love, I Go