kidd - so young but understood

At age 14, Kidd has released another fresh easy to listen to album. Tracks on this album are just fresh, witty and leave you wishing there was more. Definitely one of those joints you can put on repeat all day, and one of our favourites. This kid Kidd has a bright future ahead of him.

Production Quality:


Lyrical artistry:




Overall Message:


+ View/Share using SoundCloud Player


    01. Intro
    02. Gifted
    03. Wake Up Interlude
    04. I Dont Like The Look Of It
    05. Reckless ft. Marty Mar
    06. Look At Me Now
    07. All I Wanna Say ft. F.E.R.N
    08. Kidd Interlude
    09. The Rite Way
    10. H.A.M Freestyle
    11. Holla At Me
    12. 6 ft, 7 ft
    13. Method Man – Say
    14. Last Words (outro)

Artist Name: Kidd
Album Name: So Young But Understood
CD Release Date: 4/1/11
Record Label: Murder My Flesh Music
Social Media:

Song- Lyrics
Submit Lyrics